Contact Info

Board of Directors

Hank Koritkoski
Commissioner, Treasurer
860.803.3012
Hank.DonnaK@comcast.net

Patricia Patusky
President
203.257.2569
PPatusky@slrgroup.com

Cliff Larose
Commissioner, Treasurer
203.243.6662
CLarose@aol.com

Jessica Caro
Youth JO Commissioner 
860.965.1374
JCaro_USASCT@outlook.com

Dave Reno
Adult Tournament Director
203.305.3902
DTReno33@aol.com

Brad Sanchez
Secretary
203.260.4209
ThePhantom92002@yahoo.com

District Commissioners

Zach Garr
Colchester / Windham
860.537.1105
ZGStrike3@sbcglobal.net

Carl Pignone
Eastern
860.447.1856
cjap73@att.net

Don Mohr
Greenwich
203.496.3343
DMohr@greenwichct.org

Bill Uluski
Valley
203.305.1352
13DollarBill@sbcglobal.net

Rich MacDonald
Norwalk
203.858.1250
Rich6377@gmail.com

Ed Emielita
East Haven
203.906.0591
ehyf@aol.com

Scott Beauregard
Stamford
203.887.2197
beaubully@hotmail.com

Frank Begen
North Central
860.214.6174
ctumpire@aol.com

Stan Capp
Wallingford / New Haven
203.215.3487
ctusaumpire@gmail.com

Greg Post
Middletown
203.427.5377
GregP@davidsonspecfoods.com

Dave Reno
South Central
203.305.3902
DTReno33@aol.com

Patricia Patusky
Stratford / Bridgeport / Trumbull
203.257.2569
PPatusky@slrgroup.com

Deputy Umpire in Chiefs

Steve Kolitz
203.417.9670
sbkolitz@sbcglobal.net

Dave Reno
203.305.3902
DTReno33@aol.com

Brad Sanchez
203.260.4209
ThePhantom92002@yahoo.com

Umpire Special Advisor

Tony Roberto
203.214.3256
robertojr0089@yahoo.com

Player Representative

Angelo Santomassimo
203.214.9991
angwml22@aol.com

USA Softball - Connecticut

USA Softball - National

78 VILLA ST. MIDDLETOWN, CT 06457

© 2019 All Rights Reserved. USA SOFTBALL CT.